It Rained

Ok, so it seems the quickest way to end a drought is to publish something about it. I think there may be a paper for The Journal of Irreproducible Results; something like “Practical control of weather phenomenon through the judicious application of Murphy’s law.”

Anyway, it rained a bit last night.  Might help the plants some.  But we still need a good downpour.

— Claude

One response to “It Rained

  1. I agree the plants would love a good downpour, but I wouldn’t. I have loved this summer and the heat, it reminds me of proper summers when I was growing up.

Leave a Reply

