Finding Mick Flavin

Monday AM and I am waiting for Cindy and she is not due back until the afternoon.

Weird Worm Piles

I wandered down to the beach, at low tide, and ambled around the surf. I saw little hermit crabs as well as the snails that built their houses. I even found the worms that make these weird piles.

In the tide pools I found small brown fish, and in the surf small green fish. I also saw a regular crab.Wonderful stuff.

Oh, who is Mick Flavin and where did I find him? Just above the surf line I found a CD in the sand. Having picked it up I couldn’t very well throw it back on the beach, so I carried it home.

Seems Mick Flavin is an old style Irish country singer.

.

— Claude

Leave a Reply

